Boots on!

DSC01899Here I am, stepping out of my comfort zone for once, trying something more “rock” this time. Although my grandma was like “Are you really going to go out like this?”, I have to tell you I really enjoyed wearing this outfit, I didn’t feel so much like my usual self.. Well, I believe this is another interesting part of fashion: You get to “disguise” and turn into anything you feel like, according to the day and your mood. And in the end you learn some new things about yourself, for example that you can feel so damn comfortable (and sexy) in a dress with cowboy-like boots! When was the last time you tried something different in your wardrobe and how did that make you feel?DSC01885
Replay dress, Horse Power bag, Les petites parisiennes boots, DSC01927

2 thoughts on “Boots on!

Leave a Reply

