It is a man’s world..

IMGP0758

The fight between a woman’s masculine and feminine side is in the spotlight for too long in the fashion world to be ignored. This photo shoot was an ode to this trend, that I personally adore but I find hard to embody in my everyday life, as it seems so business-like. However, I believe in some years this will be my everyday attire, so I just have to wait for it, right? I hope you like the final result, in my opinion this was one of the best photo shoots I’ve done so far and mostly due to my wonderful model, who really fit into this theme perfectly (it’s like she’s made to hide her amazing body in this type of clothes, don’t ya think?) and made everything so so easy (a strong image was always one “click” away). 
IMGP0717
IMGP0727
Kelly was wearing: H&M jacket, Zara vest, BSB shirt, Staff&Co pants, Fullah Sugah shoes, Folli Follie jewelry,  IMGP0741 IMGP0751 IMGP0760 IMGP0764 IMGP0776 IMGP0796 IMGP0801

2 thoughts on “It is a man’s world..

Leave a Reply

