Chic stripes..

pics iphone
This is what I wore last Saturday, for a wonderful morning spent with my mum and cousin. We did some shopping and we ended up eating at a nice restaurant at the heart of our city. The piece that I enjoyed the most wearing that day was of course these brick-orange-red brogues, they’re so chic and comfortable, I don’t know why I had them hidden in the closet for so long.. Another thing I feel obliged to point out is the necessity of a basic piece like a perfect trench coat for transitional seasons, such as spring! If you don’t own one, this should be your next purchase. And it’s these basic all-time classic pieces that definitely worth an investment, don’t you think?
pics iphone1
I was wearing: Minelli shoes, Georgina Kostara blouse, Denim & Supply RL jeans, Burberry trench coat, Tod’s bag, Gucci sunglassespics iphone2

2 thoughts on “Chic stripes..

Leave a Reply

