Cobs and stones.. PREVIEW

IMGP0542
 Joining forces is always a good thing, especially in times of crisis (no, that’s not a weird business post, don’t worry..). In this photo shoot I asked my two favorite and most used models to participate in something we’ve never done so far: shoot two outfits and two totally different people together. I have to tell you, we all had a blast! Thus, I believe this team-project thing will appear more often on the blog. I am always happy to hear nice words from the people I photograph and this time wasn’t an exception. However this time I was the one to be more surprised in the end of the final result! As you ‘ll see tomorrow, in the full post, we achieved some impeccable shots, that I just was so pleased and proud to have taken! Stay tuned for outfit details and many pictures tomorrow!IMGP0560

One thought on “Cobs and stones.. PREVIEW

Leave a Reply

