Color popping out!

iphone19
What I wore for a stroll around town with friends. It’s the first time I am showing this strange-yellow, popping color on the blog; I bought it recently from Essentiel in Brussels, during sales and I loved it since the moment I saw it, the quality and the touch on my skin are amazing, the color is perfect, it’s generally a great basic piece that, however, cannot go unnoticed! Do you like it? I paired it with my Promod suede leggings, my Stefanel coat, my Topshop flat booties, an Accessorize bag and my new mirrored sunglasses. Fingers crossed Spring comes finally this week and I don’t have to wear coats next weekend!
Have a great week ya all!!iphone18

One thought on “Color popping out!

Leave a Reply

