Gorgeous under a floppy hat..

IMGP9134-001I know it’s been a while but I have great excuses to make up for my absence: my models were all in exams-crisis mode, and I am hustling to finish my master applications as well as get prepared for my trip to Brussels (I’m leaving on Monday, can’t wait, seriously!!). But today, at last, my sister sacrificed a little bit of her time and thus gave me a special gift: Some incredible photos and the joy of creating something new, something beautiful! The picture that really stood out for me is the one you see above, I loved it, I felt so proud having taken that and even more proud for having such a gorgeous sister! Below you can find some other portraits of the day and you’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see the whole outfit (it was mind-blowing for me to see my sis like this, I hope it will impress you too!). IMGP9135 IMGP9104

2 thoughts on “Gorgeous under a floppy hat..

Leave a Reply

