Diva Territory..

iphone
Dimitra is a really good friend of mine, I’ve known her since forever, and she has always been  cheerful, with a wide smile on her face, I guess she knows she looks her best like this, that’s why she has adopted this style. Also, she happens to be one of the most stylish people I know and she turned out to be the ideal shopping-buddy for me, it’s so hard to find someone to keep pace with me when I’m shopping, I know many of my friends avoid this so badly!!
You can enjoy some pictures I took of her the other day, just before heading to the shops, I can’t but describe her like a bitchy look-at-how-fierce-I-look-with-these-huge-sunglasses diva in this outfit. Of course she’s the sweetest in person, but that’s the feeling I get when I see these pictures. Don’t get fooled, though.. Oh! And don’t judge people by the appearance! xxxiphone4 iphone5

Leave a Reply

