Family dinner..

iphone10

What I wore today for dinner with my family and relatives: A cozy, beautiful knit dress (one of my favorite dresses of all time), my black coat, a scarf around the neck and the most amazing rain-booties that exist, by Aigle. I’m seriously in love with these booties, they look great with everything and you cannot believe how comfortable they are! Stay tuned for a fabulous photo shoot, appearing on the blog hopefully tomorrow, just in time for NYE!2012-12-30

One thought on “Family dinner..

Leave a Reply

