Bonjour Parc de Woluwe!


I’m currently in Belgium (and extremely happy to be back), staying at a house just next to this amazing park, which is a lot more beautiful now, full of autumn colors. These are the pictures I took during my morning walk. I will let them speak for themselves, words are meaningless before nature’s beauty! I was wearing some cozy clothes (snood, jumper from Zara), and the essential for a day in Belgium (since you never know for sure if it rains or not): my raincoat and my rainboots..
So..Do you like the pictures?

One thought on “Bonjour Parc de Woluwe!

Leave a Reply

