In a rush..

Image
Some random pictures we took in a hurry the other day. I love this outfit, simple, but yet so interesting and “playful”. PLUS I really wanted to show you my latest purchase, these amazing short raining boots from the french brand AIGLE, surprisingly comfortable, sooo stylish and functional in the same time!
Today I’m flying to rainy Belgium, I guess they’ll be my best companion during this trip!!
ImageImage
You have to excuse me for the blurry pictures, the light wasn’t helping at all and my sis couldn’t stay still not even for one second!

Jeans: Denim& Supply, Denim shirt:H&M, Bag: Furla, Rain-boots: Aigle, Cardigan from my mun’s closet 😉

2 thoughts on “In a rush..

Leave a Reply

