Black Lace and Flowers: Part 1

This is a special post, featuring my beautiful cousin. We tried to achieve a more “artistic” result, showing off this dress’ details. The dress is from the Greek brand “Georgina Kostara”, I love the lace detail at the back, it has  a Spanish- flamenco- dancer feeling that makes it much more interesting than any other Little Black Dress. Well I know that the background is not ideal, I had imagined these pictures with a grey background and a podium, were my cousin could stand on, but what can we do? Let’s just be grateful for what we have..What do you think about the result?

More pictures coming tomorrow! I hope my cousin enjoyed it as much as I did! Ain’t she lovely??

 

2 thoughts on “Black Lace and Flowers: Part 1

Leave a Reply

