Travel Stories: Paris by sun 2!

 

045Here are some photos I forgot to post the last time I talked to you about “sunny Paris”. They’re taken during a walk along the Seine river and its famous “quais”, from  the famous “St Germain Boulevard” to the Ile de la Cite and the Ile St Louis. I remember that day like it was yesterday, I had so much fun walking alone in Paris at the quai St Michel singing old-musical songs.. Oh! Such a delight!!047 044 035
P.S. I hope you’re not tired of Paris, there’s only one post left to show you, including some amazing pictures that really show Paris’ “grandeur” and its well-know characteristic: light! Stay tuned!!

2 thoughts on “Travel Stories: Paris by sun 2!

  1. During my last trip I was staying right next to Notre Dame Cathedral – Bld S.Germain!! beautiful place!… Your photos just make me want to come back there:)

Leave a Reply

