Autumn red!

Image

Today (finally) we woke up in autumn mood, lower temperature than other days, having the chance to show off our latest purchases! šŸ˜€ I bought this H&M bowler hat last week, it looked so cute, I couldn’t resist! Well most of the times I don’t ever get to wear the hats I buy, cause I find them really fancy to just go out for a coffee, but this time it was different! It’s small, cute and stylish, giving an extra something to everything I match it with. The other new piece, is this wine-red (great trend of the season) shirt with the cutest knitted detail at the back. I bought it from a small boutique here in Thessaloniki, at a very affordable price and I couldn’t be happier with my choice! Normally, the red-red looks kind of tacky to me (except if the fabric is amazing, or the form of the clothe is really neat and simple), so I always go for mixed/dirty-red colors. I’ve also noticed that these not blood-red colors look better on most people! What do you think?

The bag is one of the first purchases I made by myself, when I was 15 years old! I love it so much, plus backpacks (and plaids) are so in this season, making me so proud of the decision that the little-me once made!

 

Jeans: Esprit, Shirt: Kling, Cardigan: Zara, Bowler Hat: H&M, Neklace: Oxette, Bag: Tommy Hilfiger jeans

 

One thought on “Autumn red!

Leave a Reply

