Preview of next photo shoot!

I have a real trouble picking the best pictures among those we took yesterday.. Until I figure that out, then, enjoy some sneak peaks and the “backstage” pictures.

Huge thanks to Giota (for being an excellent model) to Thanos for taking my pics (I know I can be very demanding and grumbling sometimes, but you pulled it off!), and to Danae of course, for making us laugh our hearts out during the photoshoot!

Image

Image

Image

Have a great Sunday! :*

One thought on “Preview of next photo shoot!

Leave a Reply

