Birthday Girl!

Image

On Saturday my twin sister and I were birthday-girls! We turned 22 and we celebrated yesterday by throwing a party at our garden, we had a big and amazing barbecue (lots of food, drinks and fun) and the best company ever! Most of the times I don’t have so much fun when it’s me organizing the arty, cause I’m always on the rush, getting things settled but yesterday it was so different! A big thanks to all of my friends for supporting me and loving me (hehe), even if they’re a thousand kilometers away!
So for the day I chose a dress that has everything: volume, color, romantic essence, makes me look like a 50′s girl and makes me feel like a princess! And I think there was no better choice for the occasion!!
How do you like the dress? Or the pictures?
Image

Image

Image

My sister and I, the two birthday-girls!

Image

And my uber-love, Yuri!

2 thoughts on “Birthday Girl!

Leave a Reply

