Lovely afternoon!

Image

That’s the result of an afternoon spent at home with two of my most beloved creatures in the world, and I say creatures cause one of them is our dog, Yuri. People who know me well have definitely noticed that I have a special soft spot for him.. 
Well I tried to keep everything in this photo shoot natural, from the jeans outfit (I bought this jeans shirt from H&M a month ago and I feel like I can wear it with everything, in any circumstance, such a great buy!) to the make up, the scenery and the shots.. It’s like any other random afternoon (so simple but so meaningful at the same time).

ImageImage

Image

I’d love to see some comments on the all-jeans outfit as well as on the photo shoot.

Have a great evening everyone!

2 thoughts on “Lovely afternoon!

Leave a Reply

